Indian Politics- GK

Questions :

1.Chinese Parliament is known as ____
a. National People’s Congress                       b. National Assembly
c.The National Parliament of China                d. National Party
Ans : a
2.The Council of Ministers of Indian Union is collectively responsible to the
a. President                                                   b. Prime Minister
c. Rajya Sabha                                              d. Lok Sabha
Ans : d
3. Who is the custodian of Indian Constitution?
a. President                                                    b. Parliament
c. Council of Ministers                                    d. Supreme Court
Ans : d
4.The members of the Rajya Sabha are elected by
a.the people                                                    b.Lok Sabha
c.elected members of the legislative assembly  d.elected members of the legislative council
Ans : c
5. Arya Samaj was started by :
a. Swami Dayanand Saraswati                         b. Raja ram Mohan Roy
c. Swami Vivekanand                                      d. Gopal krishan Gokhle
Ans : a
6. Delhi became capital of india in 
a. 1910                                                            b. 1911
c. 1916                                                            d. 1923
Ans : b
 For more Puzzle Questions : Click here

Speak Your Mind